How to visualise ( data about ) an orgasm

Whilst I know I may well be in danger of sounding like a high school math teacher in constantly trying to make my subject sound fun, when to so many it patently isn’t, I thought I might as well give it one last go.

In my day to day trawling of blogs (honestly, it was blogs, nothing top shelf) I came across this rather informative visualisation on the statistical and scientific information of the human orgasm.

While it may not help us find any trends or patterns in the data that can help us uncover new stories, it is very well put together and on a subject dear to all of our hearts.

Enjoy.

The wonders of the human orgasm

About Sam Francis

Freelance journalist. Former MA Investigative Journalism student at City University, London. Lover of data, admirer of information, seducer of computers.
This entry was posted in How to, visualisation and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

